Valentine by D.V. Hent

Title: Valentine
Author: D.V. Hent
Rating: 5
Headline: I Could Not Put This Book Down!
AWESOME, is the only word that describes the novel Valentine by D.V. Hent. From the very first sentence, I was addicted. The descriptive words and imagery used by Hent made me feel as if I was in the story myself.
The main character is a woman by the name of Sassia also known as Valentine. She is not your “normal” victim. She is a femme fatale, a woman on a mission. Hent is a breath of fresh air as this is not your typical “street lit” book, it is a fresh storyline still packed with emotion, violence, eroticism, and pain that makes this genre so popular.
Valentine is the definition of a page-turner. I completed it in less than twenty-four hours and it left me waiting for more. I do hope that D.V. Hent is considering a sequel. I would recommend this book to everyone that I know and I cannot wait to read more from Hent.
This book was provided by the author for review purposes.
Share Your Opinion!

