Updated Book Review Policy

My Genre Choices:

1. African American Christian Fiction
2. African American Fiction
3. African American Romance
4. African American Urban Fiction
5. Biographies & Memoirs
6. Chick Lit
7. Christian Fiction
8. Contemporary Adult Romance
9. Erotica
10. Inspirational/Self-Help
11. Mysteries, Suspense & Thrillers
12. Romance

My Reviews:

My reviews are based solely on my thoughts, feelings, and point of view. I do not sugar coat anything. If I like a book, I will tell you why. If I do not like a book, I will tell you why. If you are looking for a reviewer that will love and recommend every single book, then I suggest you visit another website.

Authors:

I am more than happy to read and review your book, but if you are overly sensitive and defensive, then I suggest you find another reviewer. Currently, I am pretty booked with book tours, ARC’s from publishing companies, past author submissions, and personal reads. I can try to fit your book into my calendar, but it will not be in the immediate future.

Rating System:

5 Stars – Excellent book – I highly recommend!

4 Stars – Enjoyable book – I recommend!

3 Stars – Average book – It took awhile to read but was ok.

2 Stars – Below average book – It needs work.

1 Star – I do not recommend this book at all.

For more information and/or to submit your book please send email to: readitallbookreviews@gmail.com.

Share Your Opinion!

