Giveaway: Read It All Book Reviews’ 2012 Book of the Year Picks

Wife 101 Husband 101Over the course of 2012, I read a lot of books, but there was one book that stood way above the rest. This book was Wife 101 by A’ndrea Wilson. I have told absolutely everyone I know, whether married or single, about this book. It was read and reviewed in February. In December I read the sequel, Husband 101 and it did not disappoint.

So, I have decided to give these books (kindle version) away to one lucky Read It All Book Reviews reader. All you have to do is click on the Rafflecopter link below (it says a Rafflecopter giveaway) and enter!

I wish you all good luck and trust me you WILL NOT be disappointed by these two books by Dr. A’ndrea Wilson!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tagged: , , , , , ,

One thought on “Giveaway: Read It All Book Reviews’ 2012 Book of the Year Picks

  1. persiaellis December 28, 2012 at 10:45 pm Reply

    Amazing. I am in awe of this opportunity and I commend the author. I look forward to reading these literary works. I look forward to the contest as well. I am an avid reader, editor, educator and most of all.. LOVER OF WORDS. God bless

    Persia Ellis aka Sharon Gray

Share Your Opinion!

